Ph.D Alumni


Page 0 of 11
1007 peoplePage 1 of 11
Name
Phone Office
email
Mridul Aanjaneya  
Martin Abadi  
Pieter Abbeel 6507258789  
Amir Elie Abboud   abboud
Chris Aberger   caberger
Phil Abrams (609) 924-3000   phil.abrams
Zoe Abrams  
Duane Adams   duane.adams
Lia Adams   lia
Andrew Adams  
Ole Agesen 781-442-0578  
Gagan Aggarwal  
Parag Agrawal  
Shipra Agrawal 1-650-723-9341  
Maneesh Agrawala Gates 364
Jan Aikins  
David Akers 253-879-3126  
Tim Althoff Gates 414 althoff
Rajeev Alur 215-573-7483  
Eyal Amir  
Richard Anderson   richard.anderson
Jennifer-Ann Anderson  
Ashton Anderson   ashton
Gabor Angeli Gates 232
Drago Anguelov Anguelov  
Anuchit Anuchitanukul  
Doug Appelt 859-6150   doug.appelt
Guido Appenzeller  
Arvind Arasu  
Chris Archibald  
Dave Arnold   dave.arnold
David Arthur  
Paul Asente 5-3730 CIS 065
David Ash  
George Asimenos CLARK S260
Bengt Aspvall (607) 256-4052   bengt.aspvall
Gidi Avrahami 212-478-0177  
Grant Ayers Gates 318 ayers
Tahir Azim  
Brian Babcock  
Shivnath Babu 650-725-4312  
Jongmin Baek  
Ruzena Bajcsyova   ruzena.bajcsyova
Marko Balabanovic  
Chris Baldassano  
Michelle Baldonado 650-812-4797  
Joshua (Zhaosheng) Bao  
Michael Bao Gates 209 mikebao
Clark Barrett 650-736-0822 Gates 448 barrett
Dave Barstow   dave.barstow
Richard Bartels 519-888-4567 x4528   richard.bartels
Adam Barth 650-804-2681  
Julien Basch  
Jon Bassen   jonathanbassen
Osbert Bastani   obastani
Julie Basu 506-3261  
Alexis Battle  
Marianne Baudinet 011-32-2-6503185  
Henry Bauer   henry.bauer
Mike Bauer  
Bruce Baumgart  
Mayank Bawa 650-723-3605  
Joseph Becker   joseph.becker
Sheldon Becker   sheldon.becker
Richard Beigel 203-432-1268  
Adam Belay   abelay
James Bell (408) 865-6435   james.bell
Jim Bennett 3-3654  
Scott Benson  
Sam Bent   sam.bent
Marsha Berger   marsha.berger
Joe Berman   joe.berman
Gilbert Bernstein Gates 398 gilbo
Rajat Bhattacharjee  
Kshipra Bhawalkar  
Johannes Birgmeier   johannes.birgmeier
Alex Bishara Clark S260 abishara
Nikolaj Bjorner  
Miriam Blatt 408-733-6587  
Robert Blum   robert.blum
Hristo Bojinov  
Daniel Boley 612-625-3887  
Bob Bolles   bob.bolles
John Bolstad   john.bolstad
Alan Borning (206) 543-6678   alan.borning
Andrew Bortz  
Robert Bosch  
Per Bothner 903-1420  
Xavier Boyen  
Aaron Bradley  
Ronen Brafman  
Joel Brandt   jbrandt
Tom Bredt 415 854-8540   tom.bredt
Katherine Breeden  
Richard Brent +61-2-62798633  
Oliver Brock  
Andrei Broder 408-349-4522  
Nathan Bronson  
Alex Bronstein  
Rod Brooks (617) 253-5223  

Page 1 of 11